top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Love is ❤️

The Message~

I may understand all secrets, and know everything there is to know, and I may have faith so great that I can move mountains. ❤️

But even with all this, if I don’t have love, I am nothing.

I may give away everything I have to help others, and I may even give my body as an offering to be burned, but I gained nothing by doing all of this if I don’t have love. Love is patient and kind. ☮️

Love is not jealous, it does not brag, and it is not proud.

Love is not rude.

It is not selfish.

It cannot be made angry easily. Love does not remember wrongs done against it. Love is never happy when others do wrong, but it is always happy with the truth.

Love never gives up on people. It never stops trusting. It never loses hope and it never quits.

**Adapted from the easy to read Bible.


So my question for you today, is what do you actually truly love here on earth? Love is so important and beautiful for us to experience & enjoy .

As you read in the section above, it says that love is pretty much one of the most important things that we can experience here on earth. 🌍

It’s almost like it’s what we are here to do.

Love and be loved.🥰


The Prayer-~

Today I want to pray for those that are seeking love.

Dear heavenly father, please wrap these people in your arms today and let them feel the presence of your love. 💕 Let other people show up in their lives that also make them feel loved 🥰

Let love surround them like a shining bright light that lights up their path so that they can feel love on all levels.

Love is the source of all things.

In your precious heavenly name, we pray..

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things ~

Your word is a lamp for my feet, a light to my path. It is food to my soul, and I can’t live without you, dear Lord.

Enable me to comprehend the deeper meaning of you, dear Lord.

Psalm 119


Then God said, let there be light “and there was light.

Genesis 1:3


Golden Nugget~

Today’s Golden Nugget is brought to you by “100 favorite Bible verses!”

When we create, we use what has already been created.

An artist works with stone, paint, canvas, or charcoals.

A builder works with concrete, wood, and glass.

A chef works with the best of ingredients.

When God began creating everything that exists, he didn’t have a stock of supplies to use.

He created something, countless somethings, out of absolutely nothing. He didn’t have a pallet of Atoms , molecules, cells, or DNA to choose from.

And the amazing creation that we know now was the result.

The first step in God’s creative process was the creation of light.

According to Genesis, in the beginning, God created the heavens and the Earth. The Earth was without form, and darkness was the base of the deep.

God commanded,” let there be light,” and there was light.

Truly, nothing is impossible for God. He can make something out of nothing, even if that is what you feel your life has become. Submit to him as the “darkness” and see what our powerful and creative God can do for you!


May your words keep me mindful of your power, dear Lord, as I face situations that seem impossible to me!


Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie







0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page