top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Wisdom🦋

The Message~

Those who find wisdom are fortunate, they will be blessed when they gain understanding.❤️ Profit that comes from wisdom is better than silver, and even the finest gold.🎁

Wisdom is worth more than fine jewels. Nothing you desire has more value.😎 With her right hand, wisdom offers a long life, with the other hand, riches and honor. Wisdom will lead you to a life of joy and peace.☮️

Wisdom is like a life-giving tree to those who hold onto her; she is a blessing to those who keep her close.🥰

With wisdom and understanding, the Lord created the earth and sky. With his knowledge, he made the oceans and the clouds that produce rain.. 💭


This tells me that we should never stop learning. Always be gaining knowledge, especially in the word of god. This will help you make wise decisions and have peace in your life & have prosperity so that you can live a more fulfilling life.

You got this! 🔥


The Prayer~

Today’s prayer is all about having peace in our life.

Dear heavenly father..please help us have more peace in our life and gain the understanding of what the word of God says.

Help us locate the knowledge in the word of God so that we can follow exactly what it is you want us to do.

Give us strength and desire to wake up each day and follow your word. ✝️

We know that your word is the key to our success and peace.

In your precious heavenly name, we pray..

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts $ Things ~ Lord, I give to you my relationships, my finances, my work load, my decisions, all my time, my body, my mind, my soul, my desires, and my god given dreams to you.

I put them all in your hand so that they can be used for your glory..


Golden Nugget ~

Today’s Golden Nugget comes from A 365 day devotional, daily strength for women.


Your destiny

These things I plan won’t happen right away. Slowly, steadily, surely, as the time approaches is when the vision will be fulfilled. If it seems slow, do not despair, for these things will surely come to pass.

They will not be overdue, even a single day.

Habakkuk 2:3


As we listen to a talented singer, or watch a brilliant athlete, these people, so apparently effortless in their pursuits, seem born for just those things.

This is their destiny, we think.

What is my destiny?

We may often wonder.. what was I born to do??

Whether or not you believe you have a specific purpose, God knows that you do, and he knows exactly what it is, and how long, how many false starts, and how many bad decisions even that you will make.

He knows exactly who you are, because he created you to be who you are.

He is deeply interested in the destiny of those who call him father, he is the ultimate fate of the whole world. 🌎

Are you waiting on God to fulfill or even reveal your destiny? Does it feel like it is taking too long?

Take comfort in the passage above and thank him for his perfect timing. If the waiting becomes too hard, ask for his help!



Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page