top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Walking Through Darkness ☀️

The Message~

I wish my life could be the same as it was a few months ago, when God watched over me and cared for me.🥰 God’s light shined above me, so I could walk through the darkness.💡

I wish for the days when I was successful, when I enjoyed God’s friendship and blessing in my home.

God, all powerful was still with me, and my children were all around me.❤️‍🩹 Life was so good that I washed my feet in cream, and had plenty of the finest oils.✝️

Those were the days when I went to the city gate and sat in the public meeting of the elders.

When the young men saw me, they stepped out of the way.

And the old men stood up to show they respected me. 🎁

The leaders of the people stopped talking and put their hands over their mouths.

Even the most important leaders were quiet, as if their tongues were stuck to the roof of their mouth. All who heard me said good things about me.

Those who saw what I did praised me, because I helped the poor when they cried out.

I helped the orphans who had no one to care for them. ❤️‍🩹

People who were dying asked God to bless me, my help brought joy to widows in need.

Right living was my clothing.

Fairness was my robe and turban.

I was like eyes for the blind, and like feet for the crippled.

I was like a father to the poor.

Adapted from The holy Bible ETR version

This Bible verse tells me that God is ALWAYS there. Like our right hand man. He will always be there to light the way to our path to make sure that we safely get to where it is we are going!

The most important thing is that we spend time with him each day.

Get a pen and a journal and write down the things that come up in your spirit so he can guide to where it is he has planned for you to go!


The Prayer ~

Today I want to pray for those who need guidance.

Dear heavenly father, please wrap these people in your arms and light the way for them.

Light the way up so brightly that there is no mistakes that that is where you are pointing us towards.💡

As humans sometimes we get confused.

So we really need it just need the way lighted up for us.

We are more than OK with taking one step at a time, but we need those steps to shine so bright that we know that it is you that’s guiding us. ✝️

We want to follow you and worship you all the days of our lives so show us what we need to do.

We are more than OK with being a faithful servant and doing what it is you have called us here to do.

Dear Lord, light up our path. Show us the way & we will follow you. In your precious heavenly name we pray …

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things~

A man becomes what he thinks about most of the time

Ralph Waldo Emerson


Whatever a man thinks in his heart, so is he.

Proverbs 23:7


If your dreams seem possible , you’re not dreaming big enough!!


Today’s Golden Nugget comes from the book “Worthy” by Jamie Kern Lima!


When we achieve everything, we set out to accomplish, we help boost self-confidence, which is important and wonderful! But we haven’t done the work to help boost our self-worth, which is different.

A few different key elements that can help determine the difference.


Self-confidence is what you show on the outside . Self-worth is what you feel on the inside.


Self-confidence is based on mastery.

Self-worth is based on identity.


Self-confidence is what you can do. Self-worth is who you are.


Self-confidence is believing your skilled enough. Self-worth is believing you are enough.


Self-confidence fluctuates based on your environment.

Self-worth is stable through every environment.


Self-confidence is fragile.

Self-worth is foundational.


Self-confidence is the belief in your abilities as a person.

Self-worth is the belief in your value as a person.


Self Confidence is “I’m striving to earn love.”

Self-worth is knowing “I am love.”


Self-confidence gives you drive.

Self-worth gives you peace.


Self-confidence is optional.

Self-worth is essential.


Self-confidence eventually surrenders.

Self-worth ultimately prevails.


Self-worth is your foundation.

Self-confidence is the house you build on top of it. Your house will only ever be as secure as the foundation that it’s built upon.



Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page