top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Delivered & Forgiveness ✝️

Message ~

To you, oh Lord, I lift up my soul;

Oh my God, I trust in you;

let me not be ashamed;

let not my enemies triumph over me.

Indeed, let no one who waits on you ashamed;

Let those be ashamed who deal treacherously without cause.


Show me your ways, oh Lord;

Teach me your paths.

Lead me in your truth and teach me.

For you are the God of my salvation;

On you, I will wait all day.


I feel like this passage tells us to give everything over to God. 💯

To trust him and wait on him without feeling ashamed for the things that we have done.

To ask for forgiveness and deliverance from all of our sins and ask God for the truth in our lives, ♥️

There are times when we do mess up, but if we will ask God for forgiveness, he will set us free.🆓 Ask him to show you your path and set you down the right road.

Keep your eyes always on the Lord,

Because he will make your crooked paths straight.

You got this♥️


Today’s Prayer~

Today, dear Lord, I pray for the peace in our hearts.

Thank you, heavenly father for waking us up today and putting us in the presence of your beauty.

Thank you for showing us the correct ways to do things. ♥️

Thank you for allowing us to let our light shine into the world today as we go about our day.♥️

Allow us to walk in love and talk in love and let our radiance light the way to guide others to your love.

I pray that everyone that is reading this blog has a blessing come their way today. ♥️

I pray that they feel your love surrounding them.

I pray specifically for someone who is struggling with an illness inside their body. I pray that you touch them and help them know today is going to be a great day..

Your precious heavenly name we pray..

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things ~

Surrendering everything means being willing to say, “Lord, whatever you want me to do today I will do it.”

Ask him to help you give up anything of the flash & of your own desires so that you can have more of him in your life. 😊

When you learn to surrender, you are putting God first and submitting yourself to him. This can make every bit of the difference in your life. You will notice blessings starting to show up. You will notice grace given to you.

You will start to feel like you are not alone. 🥰

Let God shower you with his presence by surrendering yourself to him today! ☀️


Golden Nugget ~

Today’s Golden Nugget comes from the book

“ Psalms now “ by Leslie Brandt.

I am reaching for you again, oh God. From the abyss of defeat, the suffocating shame of failure, I seek your mercy and your help.

Enable me to see something of your will for my life. Breakthrough this stifling darkness with some direction, some meaning, some purpose for my existence.

You are my God and you have promised me salvation.

How long must I wait for your response?

Have you given up on me, oh Lord? Are you remembering the uncountable times that I have failed you?

Then I am remembering your steadfast, love, that you are concerned for those who fail and fumble, that you seek to restore those who humbly reach out for you.

I know well that those who walk in your course for their lives, find contentment and fulfillment.

I have tried to do so, and failed again.

I am aware that those who serve you will know true security and abundance.

✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️✝️



Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page