top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

God Gives Us Strength 🦋

The Message ~

I am so happy, and I thank the Lord that you have again shown your care for me. ✝️

You continued to care about me, even when there was no way for you to show it. ❤️

I am telling you this, but not because I need something. I have learned to be satisfied with what I have with whatever happens. 💯

I know how to live when I am poor and when I have plenty.😊

I learn how to live when I have everything I need or when I have nothing.🦋

Christ is the one who gives me the strength to do whatever I must do. 🎁

I love this passage because it tells us that God is with us through all the times. He is with us through “all the things.” He has our back no matter what all we have to do is remember that if we need strength to just look within.


The Prayer ~

Today I want to pray for those who need strength.

Lord, we completely understand that someday it takes all we have just to make it through. 🙏

We know that life can throw us a good bit of struggles and sometimes we come across difficult times. we pray that you wrap your arms around us and give us the strength and ability that we need to see through every day, especially the days of struggle. ✝️

I pray that you show us how we can be a walking example of you, and how we can show our love for others.

Because we know now, that when we show love to others, it reflects back with in us. We know that when we love on others, it gives us the energy to make it through the day. Show us what we can do to help someone else out.

We also know that you bless us 10 times over when we bless someone. My father, please give us the strength we need to make it through today, in your precious heavenly name we pray..

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things ~ Jesus said, “whoever does not carry his cross and come after me cannot be my disciple”. You can’t bear his cross, unless you surrender your life to him. A surrendered life, a life ruled entirely by God, is one that can be used powerfully for his kingdom purposes.


Christ proved God’s passionate love for us by dying in our place while we are still lost and ungodly.

Romans 5:8


Golden Nugget ~

Today’s Golden Nugget comes from “ The Wisdom of Sundays “ by Oprah Winfrey❤️

If your body starts to hurt, you don’t say, “shut up.“ You say, well, I wonder what’s wrong. It’s trying to talk to me. Likewise, the pain you feel in your heart, Is your heart telling you something’s wrong.

Do you want to get it out, how do you get it out, though? You relax and it will work itself out. That is my experience. You relax and don’t touch; it will come up and push its own way out. It’s almost as if your heart doesn’t want that inside. And when you do that, you will start to feel something open up inside of you, I guarantee you.

You can call it spirit, call it whatever you want, you will start to feel a strength, a power, behind you.

Not in front of you, where the thorns are - behind you where you’ve been leaning back into.

~ Micheal Singer


Act of kindness - Write an encouraging note to someone ✍️


Poem-

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.

I love thee to the depth and breadth and height

My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight

For the ends of being and ideal grace.

I love thee to the level of every day’s

Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.

I love thee freely, as men strive for right;

I love thee purely, as they turn from praise.

I love thee with the passion put to use

In my old griefs, and with my childhood’s faith.

I love thee with a love I seemed to lose

With my lost saints. I love thee with the breath,

Smiles, tears, of all my life; and, if God choose,

I shall but love thee better after death.


~Elizabeth Barret Browning


Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page