top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Kindness ❤️

Message~

Adapted from Proverb's 16

The preparation of the heart belongs to man, but the answer of the tongue is from the Lord.

All the ways of a man are pure in his own eyes, but the Lord weighs the spirit.🦋

Commit your works to the Lord, and your thoughts will be established. The Lord has made all for himself, yes, even the wicked for the day of doom.👻

Everyone proud in heart is an abomination to the Lord, though they join forces, none will go unpunished. In mercy and truth, atonement is provided for iniquity, and by the fear of the Lord one departs from evil.

When a mans ways please , the Lord, he makes even his enemies to be at peace with him.☮️ A man’s heart plans his way, but the Lord directs his steps.

He who he uses the word wisely will find good, and whoever trust in the Lord, happy is he.

Pleasant words are like a honeycomb, sweetness to the soul and health to the bones. Just be nice.

The Prayer ~

Today I want to pray for those that are having a hard time finding their faith.✝️

Please Heavenly Father , wrap your arms around these people and let them know that they are loved. Let them find the faith that still remains inside of their heart and let it come forward.

Let them feel what they need to feel.

Let the people, places, and circumstances show up to help guide the way to strength and possibility.

Let them know that they have everything they need to live and walk in your purpose that you have for them. ♥️

Like the way up so bright that they can’t help but see it. I want the light to be so bright today, that they feel it as well.

Let them feel the warm of your light so that they can feel secure and knowing that you have their back.

Thoughts & Things ~

Lord, help me to say “yes” to you immediately when you give me direction for my life.

My desire is to please you and to never hold nothing back. Your way is my own way. ☀️


It’s easy to see unpleasant words these days. As you look through social media posts and scroll through the comments and you will find plenty of words that are intended to hurt people.

What a shame.

In the world, full of verbal abuse, we can be the person that speaks love /life into others.

If you don’t know what your purpose is currently, this should be your purpose until you figure out what your other purpose is.

This actually IS my purpose. God told me a while back that my purpose is to encourage others with words and I love it. I love the fact that this is my purpose because it just makes me feel better about myself when I can uplift and inspire someone else.

Use your words, whether written or spoken, to refresh others, and bring light into the world. If someone looks good today, tell them.

If someone feels down, and you can tell, find a way to help them smile.

If you are visiting a friend, pray for them.

There are many ways that you can be pleasant as honey & sweet to the soul!

You got this!


Golden Nugget~

Today’s Golden Nugget comes from Thr wisdom of Sundays by Oprah Winfrey.


”Every time we are negative about someone else, we are actually affecting ourselves. And the other thing that’s important is every time you judge someone else, it’s just a projection of our own self judgment. Parts of ourselves, we don’t accept.

Parts of ourselves, we won’t give permission to express.

And so basically, the odd thing when you’re pointing your finger, there’s three fingers pointing back.

And so I always tell people that whatever you focus on, you get more more of.

So if I’m gossiping about someone else that I’m judging or being negative about, then I’m actually creating more negativity inside of me, and I’m not focusing on what I want.”

Jack Canfield


Self care Question-

How can I find the good in this?

As you go out today and if something bad happens, ask yourself how can I find the good in this, and what is it here to teach me?



Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page