top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

Live In Peace ☮️


The message ~

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with Thanksgiving, let your request be made to god. ✝️

The peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your heart and your mind through Jesus Christ. 💯

I think this passage remind us that if we can find a way to locate something that makes us happy in each and every day, we become closer to God.

God wants us to be thankful for everything that we have.

I know on some days it is hard to find things to be grateful for because life gets so overwhelming. 💯

Sometimes we get lost in the rat race of daily living, and we forget that if we could just learn to give our worries over to God that we could live a more peaceful life.

It tells us in the Bible that if we give our worries over to God we will have peace in our hearts. So today and every day, let’s start getting in alignment with God word, spend more time with him each day, and give our worries over to him each day in prayer..

I think most of the time, we don’t realize that God is on our side. He is like our friend for life. 💯

He is here to make our crooked paths straight.🤩


The Prayer ~

Today I want to pray for those people who are struggling to find peace in their heart.

Dear heavenly father, please wrap those that are struggling in your arms.

Let them know that they have everything they need. Let them feel the presence of your love and let them feel showered with the white light that we feel when we are surrounding ourselves with your word.

Let them be guided to the places, people, and things that they need to help their spiritual growth so they can feel more alive each and every day.

Let them feel wanted and needed by those around them.

Let them locate what their gifts are. ✝️

Let them feel like they have purpose in their life.❤️

Let them know who you are on a deeper level so that can walk in the spirit of the gift of your love.

In your precious heavenly name, we pray, AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things~

Lord, I love you with all of my heart. I love you with all of my soul. I love you with all of my mind.

I commit to trusting in you. ♥️

I declare, Lord, for you to be over every area of my life today and every day.


Let love and kindness be the motivation behind all that you do.

~ 1 Corinthians 16:14


However, you wish to be treated by others is how you should treat everyone else.

~Luke 6:31


Golden Nugget ~

Today’s Golden Nugget comes from the book, “ The wisdom of Sundays”

by Oprah Winfrey.

Oprah -

What is the number one rule you would offer someone in becoming their most authentic self? Because that’s really what we’re all looking for. How do I be more of me?


Tony Robbins -

I think it’s allowing yourself to be spontaneous instead of responding to how you think you’re supposed to be.

We’ve all developed an identity, a sense of who we think we’re supposed to be, and who we are not supposed to be.

You define yourself not only by who you think you are but also by who you think you are not.

And those definitions were usually made 10, 20, 30, 40 years ago. And we rarely upgrade them unless we have an abrupt experience that makes us reevaluate our lives. To consciously decide, “who am I today? What do I stand for? What am I here for? What am I here to give? What am I here to learn? What am I here to grow? What am I here to enjoy?”

And then to spontaneously try these things. Because I think the most important decision is saying “I’m gonna enjoy this moment right now. It’s the only thing I have that’s real. And life’s too short to suffer.”

Just keep doing that with each moment, things unfold in a way that’s, as you know, beyond magnificent.

And it’s easy to teach, harder to apply, but it is a discipline.

And if you do it, and you start measuring it moment by moment, you will get addicted.

It will be a positive addiction because it’s liberation. That is beyond what you can describe with words. You just simply have to experience it.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Bonus -

Your vision is for you. And there will be many times when other people can’t see your vision. That is all right, because if God gave you the vision, God will give you the provision.

God is not going to bring your provision through your sister‘s vision. It’s going to come to you, for you, through you, as soon as you eliminate the deficiencies.

~ Iyanla Vanzant


Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie

.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page