top of page
Search
  • Lifecoach ministry

The Blessing Of The Godly ♥️


The Message ~

Blessed is he who considers the poor; the Lord will deliver him in time of trouble.

The Lord will perceive him and keep him alive, and he will be blessed on earth; You will not deliver him to the will of his enemies.

The Lord will strengthen him on his bed of illness; you will sustain him on his sickbed. ❤️


I feel like this verse reminds us that God wants us to be kind. God gives us an abundance so that we can share with the others. Not that we have to give other people everything that we earn or make, but I think simply sharing a little bit of the blessings that God has given us can pour blessings into our very own life.

Tithing is super important, even if it’s just a little bit. It says 10%, but I think even if we just give 5%, God would be happy with us. ♥️


I think for the most part, he just wants to see effort on our part. He just wants to see that we care about the word of God and that we care about others. ✝️

So for today, as you go about your day, think about what you can do and what you can give to someone else. Also, I think when we give to other people, it just makes us feel better about ourselves.😊


The Prayer~

Dear heavenly father, today, I want to pray for those who need strength.

Give them the will that they need to get up and do the right thing.

Show them what the right thing is. Allow them to see it very clearly and give them the energy to sustain whatever it is they are trying to get accomplished. Let the people that they need to show up today to help.

Let them feel like people care about them and want them to succeed.

Show them the way ,dear Lord.

Let them be a walking example of you and let their light shine brightly into the world today as they do their daily routine. For we know that you have our back no matter what. In your precious heavenly name, we pray…

AMEN 🙏


Thoughts & Things~

I surrender myself to you, dear Lord, and I invite you to rule in on every part of my mind, soul, body, and spirit. ✝️


The number one principle that rules my life is intention. Thought, by thought, choice by choice, we are co-creating our lives based on the energy of our intention. ~ Oprah W


My goal is to live my life as a more awakened, vibrant, alive human being. My prayer is to not let any moment pass without my acknowledgment and full experience of it.

In order to do that, I’ve got to practice.

~Oprah W


Golden Nugget ~

Today’s golden nugget comes from”The wisdom of Sundays” by Oprah Winfrey.

By pastor Joel Osteen ♥️

Yeah, I think a lot of times you are going to say how you feel.

✅I am lonely. I am tired.

There’s a balance to it.

I don’t think you’re denying the facts.

Otherwise, I’m just hiding my head in the sand. It’s not so much that, it’s just not magnifying the negative.

I talk about “I am the masterpiece,“ “I am fearfully and wonderfully made,” “I am strong,” “I am talented.”


That is speaking more to the core of what God put in each one of us.☑️

He has equipped us & he has empowered us.

We have what we need to fulfill our destiny.

But I do think that we have to bring it out. And you can’t bring it out by being against yourself. And I think that is what keeps us from our destiny.


🤔 I love this section in the book because I think it reminds us that we have to speak over our lives what it is we want to create. So what kind of things are you putting into the world about yourself.

Are you saying positive things or are you saying negative things ?

Remember life and death is in the power of the tongue 👅

You’ve got this!


Poem~

Confidence is like a lion stretching its limbs, Bold and majestic, with a mane that dims, All doubts and fears, giving a roar so loud, Shaking the ground, attracting a crowd.

It prowls with purpose, eyes ablaze, Leaving its mark in a captivating blaze, Each step assured, with a graceful stride, Radiating power, not trying to hide.

Its roar echoes through the dense forest, Every creature stops, feeling its conquest, Confidence is a force to be reckoned with, A display of strength, never to be messed with.

It dances like a flame in the wind, Flickering and swaying, never pinned, To any one path or constraint, It moves freely, without restraint.

Confidence is a treasure to behold, A light that shines, never grows old, It guides us through the darkest night, Leading us towards the brightest light. Allow your confidence roar and soar, Like a lion, fierce and sure, For when you believe in yourself, You can conquer any challenge, even doubt.

Embrace the power within you, Let it shine, bold and true, For confidence is the key, To unlocking your full potential, strength within you.


~ Janine Dejesus


Love this poem ❤️


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Check out all the new things I’m doing here ⬇️⬇️


And if you get some strange, feeling to financially support me on this journey, you can do so here


 And if you do decide to bless me, make sure you leave a prayer request so I can bless you.

As my brother says ...miracles happen when Jamie Renee pray for you and... challenge accepted!

Be beautiful ~Be yourself❤️

Xoxo 😚 Jamie












0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page